Home > Verified Client Reviews

Verified Client Reviews

Personal Health Consultations with Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC

rating summary
5 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Janet | Oct 16, 2021  verified
My consultation with Kristina was great and inspired me to attempt the daily enema series. She is so knowledgable without making the consultee feel diminished by lack of experience. Her gentle suggestions & approachable manner created comfort to ask anything I could think of!!! I was delighted to learn that she isn't a vegetarian as many in this line of work are. That was refreshing. There is so much to undertake in this detox protocol, giving up meat would have been over the top!
5 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Keith Stewart | Oct 9, 2021  verified
Kristina and I met to discuss enema protocols for overall mental and physical health as well as urine retention due to (possibly) enlarged prostate. She is a very good listener who offers strategies from the supplemental and emotional world in addition to the mechanics of enemas in general. She observes through the words and voice. No mean feat, though I've heard that empathy and intuition, like muscles, can be strengthened through practice.
5 stars
45-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
C.M. | Oct 7, 2021  verified
I feel like the advice and information I have been given will be very beneficial to improving my health.
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Clara Vondrich | Sep 15, 2021  verified
Kristina and I met to discuss essential oil treatment for lingering symptoms of Lyme disease. She provided a sensible protocol that I am following now. She also told me that I should feel free to cry and rage when I need to, which I found extremely compassionate and insightful. :-)
5 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Janan J | Sep 7, 2021  verified
I reviewed my health history with Kristina who was a wealth of knowledge and support. I'm excited and hopeful that together we can restore my gut health, energy, sleep, and metal detox.
5 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Jo-Ann Falace | Jun 30, 2021  verified
Kristina was accommodating and supportive. It is a relief knowing I am not alone in my health endeavors; knowledgeable help is a call away.
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Robert Dunton | Jun 8, 2021  verified
A 21 year retired Nurse. Do not use the powder till the research is done. and to use the Enemas only when in need.. Lemon juice to set the (PH). Goats milk soap and Sea Salt.
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
L.M. | Apr 9, 2021  verified
Kristina Amelong was very knowledgeable, supportive and sensitive to my needs. She provided helpful tools and tips that I could apply right away and I feel that she is very invested in the health journey of her clients.
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Jose L | Mar 11, 2021  verified
I have ordered some products from Optimal Health as per their recommendations. Even though I have not yet tried their products the conversation that I had with Kristina was very enlightening. Looking forward to a healthier life ahead.
5 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Karissa Fett | Mar 5, 2021  verified
The consultation was eye opening and I look forward to seeing my health improve with Kristina’s guidance.
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Nathan E | Feb 4, 2021  verified
I had a great experience with Kristina Amelong. She was great at explaining my HTMA and showing why I'm feeling the way I do. I still have a long and continual journey ahead, but I've been given great tools along the way, and this was one of those tools. Thanks a bunch!
5 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Beverly N | Jan 19, 2021  verified
You know how you go to the doctor and you fill in all those forms and then the doctor comes in to see you. And what do they do? They ask for the same information you just spent 20 minutes filling in. Kristina didn't do that. She actually read all that information I typed in and was prepared to talk to me. There was no time wasted repeating information. On top of that Kristina gave me good action steps to get started with. Now I just need to do what she told me to do!
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Viky D | Jan 14, 2021  verified
I have gotten great service from day 1 and looking forward to my healing journey :) Kristina was straight forward and I sensed more empathy than any doctor.
5 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Donna | Jan 13, 2021  verified
I recently had a phone consultation with Kristina. I had many questions about dealing with constipation that's plagued me for quite a while. It's been very frustrating. I needed to know what more I could do, specific supplements that may help and diet. I know Kristina has been helping people for years and I recommend her highly.
5 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Bonnie K | Nov 3, 2020  verified
The changes that have occurred in my life from working with Kristina are miraculous!! In 2017 I was home bound for 2 years with EBV, CMV, Mycoplasma infection & parasites. I have seen COUNTLESS allopathic, integrative and functional doctors. By 2019 I had only progressed to VERY light activity. THEN I FOUND KRISTINA!! After doing her therapeutic enema series on a daily basis and working with her on diet I am now working out 4-5 times a week and am living a full Life again!!! THANK YOU KRISTINA!
5 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
David C | Oct 30, 2020  verified
Kristina listened deeply to my chronic pain issues, encouraged me to continue doing what has worked in the past, and gave me clear advice on both lifestyle and medicinal therapies. -- I'm using REAL tonic. Tastes horrible but feels great! I encourage anyone who is seeking alternatives to the standard medical advice to seek out optimal health products.
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Annelise V | Aug 5, 2020  verified
Kristina was a great listener in addition to being extremely knowledgeable about mineral balancing. I look forward to continuing to work with her!
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Laura B | Jun 21, 2020  verified
Kristina was thorough in answering all my questions, affirming where I was reluctant in my first enema and high colonic. The videos on her Youtube sight were extremely helpful and the convo on the phone answered my detailed last questions. She gave me courage and after hanging up I did my first and had a successful high colonic. She also emailed a lot of helpful info for the next step. Appreciate that help Kristina!
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Danish D'Abreau | Jun 25, 2020  verified
Excellent phone consultation. Very understanding , expert advice , and felt like I got all my questions answered. I would recommend a phone consult to make sure you are on track with your protocols for healing - it makes a difference !
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
C.L. | Jun 11, 2020  verified
Very caring and supportive. Listened carefully. Worked with my concerns. Answered my questions. Gave me excellent advice and options. Good to learn how to self-care. Website has great education.
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Brian K | Jun 2, 2020  verified
I was looking for information and guidance on the use of enema nozzles. We had a great conversation and I got more than enough information so that I could order the correct nozzle and accessories. They have great products and great customer service. I am so glad I found this company through their website. I'm a happy customer.
1 star
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Krystal Edleston | Mar 25, 2020  verified
She said she would send me an email to tell me what to do to get the copper and aluminum out of my body and I have to receive my email to tell me what to do.
4 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
R.Y. | Mar 13, 2020  verified
Hemorrhoids oil and lime oil cured hemorrhoids in a few days. Kristina always save my life. Thank you.
5 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Marina | Dec 12, 2019  verified
Kristina's website and watching her very informative videos, I decided to have a personal consultation with Kristina. She was extremely supportive, inspiring, and gave me some valuable recommendations. My body is responding positively to the treatment plan and I do feel like I am slowly healing. Thank you!
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Catherine Adams | Nov 5, 2019  verified
Kristina listened and understood my concerns and came up with a great plan for me. I can't wait to put it into place. I'm also going to purchase her book!
5 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Wendy C. | Aug 11, 2019  verified
I thought I was knowledgeable about coffee enemas until I spoke with Kristina. Her protocol is far better than others. I am very pleased I spent the time to speak with her.
5 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Sara B | Jul 17, 2019  verified
I've struggled with debilitating chronic constipation for year, unable to work or have a life. I saw various health practitioners with results, and felt hopeless. My first phone consultation with Kristina, I was in tears, but she was so caring - finally someone understood and knew how to help. The goat milk enema soap worked better than any colonic I'd had! The coffee enema cured my insomnia. The enema bags are the best. It's amazing to have control over my health and life again. Thanks OHN!
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Krista Jamiak | Jul 3, 2019  verified
I am beyond thankful for Kristina and her knowledge and direction for me to start getting my life back.
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Alan Harper | Jun 29, 2019  verified
I was very pleased to have a positive test. As I age it is very important to stay healthy and away from prescription drugs. Optimal Health has really helped me over the years and I really appreciate them.
5 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Garrin H. | Jun 5, 2019  verified
I really enjoyed my half hour consultation with Kristina. She is incredible knowledgeable. After battling a chronic health condition for 11 years, I have met with numerous health practitioners, and now, I finally feel that I have a functional medicine practitioner whom I can trust, who will steer me in the right direction.
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
M.L. | Jun 4, 2019  verified
Kristina is the BEST. I've been to a functional medicine practitioner, spent a ton doing extensive testing for a horrible debilitating skin condition as I was helpless. Yet she was the only on who took time to understand my concerns and those of my kids (behaviorial issues) and research and offer solutions/dietary suggestions for my whole family. One size fits all - no restrictive diets - back to basics. Her therapeutic enemas are amazing...skip the spa....do this instead!
5 stars
One-Hour Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Steve Wood | Apr 21, 2019  verified
Diagnosed stg 4 lung cancer. Doing Keto diet, vegetable juicing and the Budwig protocol. Responding well. Need to add enemas daily (Gerson therapy). Our phone consult with Kristina has given us the confidence to take this on, and has transformed our basic enema plan into a full on professional care program we could not hope to find locally. Kristina is a wealth of info, a champion for humanity and is a well under priced team member for any serious health challenge you may have.
5 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Sam C. | Sep 24, 2018  verified
My consultation with Kristina was very helpful and I think she made a great product recommendation for my leaky gut, etc. I didn't feel rushed and felt she took the time to listen to my story. I've been on her protocol for a little over a month and so far so good. Thank you!
2 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
R.Y. | Sep 7, 2018  verified
I live in Japan, I have an anal fissure, I went to many doctors, they gave me medicines and creams that didn't work. Medicine was killing me! until I found Kristina. She recommended me her products - Super salve, suppositories, reacted magnesium and others. She really support me a lot. (Sorry for my English.)
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
k.m. | Aug 21, 2018  verified
My phone call with Kristina was good and she was very helpful and paid attention to the time for me too will try some new products for this challenge :)
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
seth newman | Aug 20, 2018  verified
My phone conversation with Kristina went very well. She was to the point and very articulate in her understanding of my hair analysis lab results and knowledgeable in what I needed help with. Kristina was kind and understanding, she made me feel at ease and comfortable when talking. I have been using Optimal Health products for 5 years now and I would recommend Optimal Health Network for anyone.
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
David Qualls | Aug 13, 2018  verified
I have found OHN's equipment to be of not only excellent value but excellent quality. I have bought bags, nozzles, and enema coffee and have found them all to be excellent. I have had two consultatons with Kristina. I found her to be very informative and she is quite patient.
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Mark Hunter | Aug 3, 2018  verified
Kristina did an excellent job of explaining the results of my HTMA test and had suggestions for addressing the imbalances. She also sent a follow-up email with these suggestions and links to purchase the supplements along with links to learning resources. I would highly recommend Kristina for HTMA analysis.
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
GNE | Jun 27, 2018  verified
Very pleasant and assurring. Received good suggestions for some supplements to address the imbalances found. Thank you so much for your expertise and personalized care.
4 stars
One-Hour Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Georgia Goslee | Jun 5, 2018  verified
Pleasant exchange - optimistic. I look forward to purchasing the enema products. I'm very excited about REAL because it can be customized especially for me. We need something like this to facilitate healing to prevent disease in this toxic world. The gut is the key to healing.
4 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Jacquelyn Golden | May 8, 2018  verified
My talk with Kristina was efficient and effective. She helped me with my concerns and didn't take too long with her answers. I am grateful!
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Linda C | Apr 24, 2018  verified
I was nervous about talking to Kristina but I relaxed immediately upon talking to her. Her professional but kind voice helped me to relax. My questions were answered and Kristina made suggestions as to what I could add to my protocol. Mentioning my shoestring budget did not make a difference to Kristina. Her heart is to help people reach their optimal health. She encouraged me to give up gluten. I definitely will call again.
4 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Y.R. | Apr 22, 2018  verified
I was afraid to order from internet. But now I feel so lucky that I was able to find Kristina. I was taking stool softener from coloproctology that couldn't control dosage well. now I'm taking reacted magnesium. It makes me feel save and better. I'm still in process to heal my anal fissure. Thank you of the support.
4 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
J.B. | Apr 21, 2018  verified
A little disappointed that the in-take form did not seem to make much difference. Would rather NOT buy the fish oil.
5 stars
One-Hour Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
C.H. | mar 29, 2018  verified
So excited to experience more benefits from using the enema series protocol. As a breast cancer survivor I am always looking for better ways to improve my health. I was already doing coffee enemas as a weekly part of my healing journey. Had not heard of the enema series. I completed my first one enema series today. It was overwhelming, but I know as I get more experienced, it will become much easier. I did feel renewed energy. Looking forward to organizing and enjoying my therapy time.
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
David K | Nov 13, 2017  verified
Kristina was very knowledgeable and went through my hair test ratios and other questions I had and gave a complete picture of what I needed to do. I will be reviewing her email summary and recommendations. Did not drag out session instead she got right to the point. Recommend the hair test and Kristina's consultation to anyone.
5 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Elizabeth P | Nov 11, 2017  verified
Kristina was very professional and on point with her answers to my questions, as well as her suggestions as to other ways I could support my body in healing psoriasis, gut issues and CFS. She kept the session on track with compassion. She is a good listener and exudes positivity which is much appreciated when one is dealing with a "chronic" condition. I look forward to continued consults.
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Nina M | Jun 28, 2017  verified
Kristina provided exceptionally useful information. I always appreciate it when a person's knowledge is so vast on a subject you instantly know you are asking the right person, and the information you are receiving is wihout a doubt the truth. Knowledge through experience is the key. I felt instantly at ease, knowing I had met the right person to ask! Feeling at easy is of the utmost importance in consciously performing cleansing experiences for the mind, body and Spirit. Thank you!
5 stars
45-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
David G | June 23, 2017  verified
Kristina gave me some very useful suggestions and was very attentive to my issues regarding IBS. I would strongly recommend that anyone with digestive issues schedule a consultation. For me it was more beneficial than meeting with a gastroenterologist.
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
c.k. | Jun 16, 2017  verified
Dr. Kristina seems to know how to understand and address things that are not easy to understand and address such as Irritable bowel and digestive problems. She seems to understand what you are trying to relay which always the case! Recommended.
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Barbara Whittenburg | Apr 28, 2017  verified
Thank you for your time to help me reset my system properly. I am waiting to see your recommendations to continue my daily treatments. Thank you
4 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Islandiver | Mar 6, 2017  verified
Had my first conversation with Kristina and found her engaging in finding the root of the problem and not just the symptoms. I think she does a good job in debunking a lot of the hype you read on many sites claiming all these health benefits but with no evidence to back it up. In the end she sells quality products and is a wealth of information for those willing to ask questions. You are still responsible for your body and what you put into it.
5 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Mendy S | Feb 7, 2017  verified
Due to an oral surgeon removing 2 highly infected root canals, my body was flooded with toxins & a painful anal fissure developed. Finding Kristina was a blessing. Unlike toxic pharmaceuticals, the soothing essential oils she recommended calmed the fissure pronto. But, it's not just the products. It's the inspiration given by Kristina herself. Being uplifted is a very big part of the healing process. Kristina guides you to believe in yourself. No judgement or criticism, just love & guidance.
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
j.l. | Oct 29, 2016  verified
I have had bladder cancer for 14 years. It has a high re occurrence rate. I have to be examined every six months and have had surgery three times in those 14 years. After talking to Kristina and doing a lot of research on my own, I found that Frankincense oils show promise in defeating bladder cancer cells. I follow her suggestion and take at least one enema series each week, putting Frankincense essential oil into the coffee enema. I also use a few drops each day on my tongue. Hope!
5 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Brendan Dardis | Oct 14, 2016  verified
Kristina and her team have been wonderful. They offered sound, practical advice in tailoring a health program suited to my needs and goals. Kristina was very encouraging and calming when faced with my doubts and insecurities. She was exceptionally thorough and knowledgeable. I look forward to speaking with her again as I move further in my quest for optimal health.
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Kathleen Gruzalski | Oct 4, 2016  verified
My telephone consultation with Kristina was very thorough. I am upmost pleased. I am looking fwd to continuing this process to achieve good health.
5 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Mendy S | Sep 20, 2017  verified
After suffering from a fissure, one too many times, I was so fortunate to finally find Kristina. With her help the unbearable pain has subsided & I'm healing. She also realizes how stress plays a huge part in what's going on with my health. That the emotional & the physically cannot always be separated. Thanks so much for the guidance & support.
5 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Pam Zeal | Jul 6, 2016  verified
They seem to really care about the individual they are talking with. They have patience with all the questions I have. My problems are very complicated. I feel Kristina does her best. They have things to choose from. The one down side that someone said before is why supplements and supplies have to be so expensive. I know that is everywhere. Keep up the good work.
5 stars
45-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
W.S. | May 16, 2016  verified
Kristina is a very competent and understanding health adviser. She has a great understanding of the healing process. I have put my faith in her for my health goals, and she has proven to be a very valuable asset to me. I have seen results in 6 weeks of following her protocol, and I am confident that will see complete healing through her guidance and continued advice. When you need help, there is always someone there to give answers.
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
p.z. | Apr 29, 2016  verified
They have been very helpful. They get back with the questions you ask. I do wish supplements were a little more reasonable. Overall, I am very pleased with Optimal Health.
5 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
M.S. | Apr 8, 2016  verified
I have been ordering products from OHN for a number of years and finally made the commitment to do HTMA and get a consult. I was very impressed with Kristina and her approach to issues which are highlighted by the testing. Kristina creates a wonderful zone of comfort in which you can freely exchange thoughts and ideas... and find hope that there is better health ahead. I encourage you to take advantage of the experience. To you health
5 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Wendy S | Apr 2, 2016  verified
When I first started researching coffee enemas, I landed on this website. The videos were exactly what I need to get started on my journey. OHN is a wonderful place with respectful, knowledgeable people! From the educational videos to Kristina being available for phone consultation, and last but not least, Kayla behind the scenes, always ready to happily answer any questions, you cannot lose, but only stand to gain valuable information, and expert advice on health and colon care. Thank you!
5 stars
One-Hour Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
E.J. | Mar 29, 2016  verified
My first consultation with Kristina and Optimal Health Network. Very impressed with experience. I found OHN while looking for information on coffee enemas that I use for detox. The OHN website is very informative and got me started without any problems. Ordering products from OHN is a pleasant experience, shipping is prompt and all the products I have ordered have met, or exceeded, my expectations. I look forward to working with Kristina and her team on continuing to improve my health.
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
john l | Mar 8, 2016  verified
I went from once a month enema series to weekly enema series then to twice weekly and now I am doing three times a week. I am tolerating it very well. I use goat milk soap in the first enema, salt and essential oil in the second and then a 2 qt coffee enema for the third. This cleansing along with frequent exercise and diet changes has left me feeling very good. This is the first year that I did not get a bad cold. I was not a soap user but I tolerate the goat milk soap very well and it works.
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Thomas Ashley | Feb 9, 2016  verified
The information you get from Kristina is worth it's weight in gold. A lot of us have spent tons of money on things that didn't work, but she helps you pick the things that do work.
4 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
j.l. | Jan 13, 2016  verified
I had a consultation with Kristina and have started a new protocol. I have a reoccurring low grade cancer that is controlled through surgery. I am hoping that her coffee enema and essential oil protocols will reduce my risk. I have been using cleansing enemas monthly for many years but now have moved to twice weekly with essential oils and coffee. I will be in regular contact with Kristina as we then discuss diet and other lifestyle changes.
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Pam Zeal | Jan 9, 2016  verified
I have been doing enemas for years and learning about the use of essential oils has helped me. My hope is to learn more from Kristina and the people at optimal health. Keep up the good work.
5 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
G.S. | Nov 4, 2015  verified
I've been an OHN client about four years. Kristina and the OHN staff have provided me with better than excellent support about my ongoing medical issues. I am especially grateful for their compassion, understanding and my being able to discuss enema topics openly without being embarrassed. I've had two phone consults, was able to refine my enema routine to yield better medical results. I feel more comfortable, more pep, and I am getting my life back. Thank you!
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Thomas Ashley | Nov 4, 2015  verified
I always feel I'm getting my money's worth with insightfull information about bowel health. Kristina is clear and to the point.
5 stars
45-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Richard Regan | Aug 28, 2015  verified
I enjoyed talking with Kristina over the phone last week. I purchased her Ten Days to Optimal Health. She gave me good advise about my cleanse, enema program and weight loss. She's been a real blessing in my life and I'm extremely grateful for her compassion, understanding and encouragement. I've been taking enemas all my life and they make me feel real good! An enema program is one of the best things in my life, for health, hygiene, therapy and comfort. I feel like a new person!
5 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
S.H. | Jul 26, 2015  verified
I talked with Kristina over the phone, and she was so kind and compassionate. She walked me through all my questions, and helped customize a treatment plan. My hope is that I'll be able to avoid surgery, which would be such a blessing. Thank you, Kristina, for giving me hope that I can heal naturally.
5 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Richard Regan | Apr 8, 2015  verified
I've been taking enemas all my life, I have found it to be a basic necessity in my daily life. There are so many impurities and toxins in the body that need to be removed in order to live a healthy life style along with proper diet. The colon needs to be kept clean and free from decayed food and other impurities at all times. I want to have a clean colon and a healthy and happy life style. Mae West began every day with a morning enema she had the right idea. I do the same.
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Barbie Pagliarini | Apr 1, 2015  verified
Kristina is a great listener and very professional providing you with healing information on your personal health. Exciting to actually see progress and to be able to share it with her in consultations. Looking forward to healing and the amazing results, truly a blessing... :) Thank you Kristina and staff for all your compassion.
5 stars
One-Hour Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
a.j. | Mar 31, 2015  verified
I had the great benefit of having a consultation with Kristina regarding my multiple health issues. She was a great listener and provided very insightful information about my needed health recovery regimen. She is really a blessing!!!
5 stars
45-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
J.G. | Nov 24, 2014  verified
Kristina genuinely and sincerely cares about helping people and that is evident in the way she communicates, how she asks questions and her approach to coaching. Her protocols have made a significant positive impact to my health and well being and I look forward to continuing the journey towards even greater health with her guidance and support. She is a truly dedicated, knowledgeable and caring professional.
5 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Julie H | Nov 10, 2014  verified
I was diagnosed with Lyme disease in early 2014. Severe headaches plague me most mornings upon waking. How grateful I am for discovering Optimal Health and Kristina's protocol for colon cleansing through the "3 enema series". I devote the first 2 hours of every day to this. After that, life is tolerable. I even have some pretty good days witha lot of energy and no pain. Thanks Kristina, you're a life saver!
5 stars
15-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
D.H. | Nov 4, 2014  verified
Kristina Amelong really knows her essential oils and how to use them. I have been using the suppositories for a hemorrhoid and it finally went away! It has not bothered me at all so I think it is gone! I do have an anal fissure in which she has recommended certain oils and I just received them today. The Super Salve is what I have been using and it is awesome! With the 3 enemas in a series you can't go wrong!
5 stars
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
David Friedman | Mar 3, 2014  verified
Kristina Amelong has good clinical experience with essential oils and does her best to bring her patients to optimal health. Hundreds of thousands of persons have changed their lives dramatically through the use of enemas and this is the OHN's calling card.
1 star
30-Minute Consultation
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC
Daneen Isenberg | Jan 11, 2014  verified
I scheduled an appointment with Kristina for 4:30 p.m. on Wednesday, January 8th. No one called me at the appointed time, so I called and left a message 45 minutes later on Kristina's phone. It is now Friday, January 10th and I still have not received a call.
Kristina Amelong

▶︎ Need more detailed guidance in developing a home health program?

Personal Health Consultations with
Kristina Amelong, CCT, CNC

For personalized support with your home health program, I would be happy to assist via a scheduled phone consultation. I charge an affordable $1.99 per minute, for as many or as few minutes as you need!

First complete any relevant sections of my secure online intake form. Upon submitting the form, you will be prompted to schedule a consultation time with me via my online booking system.

If you are an international client who would like to use WhatsApp for your scheduled consultation, you can find me on the app at +1 608-242-0200.