Return to OHN Coffee Enema Essential Oil Blend - 15 ml

Sort by:
:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I've come such a long way! February 14, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
from NY, United States
 
Your essential oil drops SAVED MY LIFE. Your staff has been so amazing to me. I just wanted you to know that. My major problem was getting my rectum to open. Enemas were getting stuck, cleansing for colonoscopy did not work. I'm breathing, I'm a human being again, my brain fog is gone. It's been a battle, sad but true. My nails are better, my hair is better. I've come such a long way since I discovered you. I had been seeing a naturopathic doctor for 25 years and just because I am in the medical field I do not personally practice with them. Sadly, I just spiraled downward and put my care in the wrong hands. My diagnosis for 3 years was pelvic dysfunction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Essential oils December 27, 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
I have ordered several essential oils and they have all been very nice. The coffee enema is particularly soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee enema essential oil blend December 23, 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
from Indiana
 
The oil blend is a great alternative to coffee. I find it easier to retain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent addition December 15, 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
I use this oil in the 3 part series with the Celtic Sea Salt and the coffee enema. It is great and enhances the coffee in step 3!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 suppository aid February 21, 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
BJ from CO United States
 
This really helps. I take it several times a week in suppositories. I wish it were not so expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big help February 6, 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Theresa from Charleston, SC United States
 
Thank you for your great website and wonderful products.  I've been doing coffee enemas for years, off & on.  Your coffee and enema products are excellent. Keep up the awesome work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works just as well as taking a coffee enema December 21, 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
george c from canton, GA United States
 
I've been using your coffee enema oil for years now. I find the oils mixed with the salt work just as well as taking a coffee enema. The coffee enema oil, along with your Frankincense and Myrrh made-for-enema goat milk soap keeps me healthy, vital, and full of energy. I tell all my friends they need to use enemas with your essential oil blends for better health. Thank you for all you do to make this world a healthier place, Kristina and staff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy way to improve health! September 21, 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
R.S. from Lake Havasu City, AZ United States
 
My wife and I feel so much better than we have for years. She is in her sixties, and I am in my seventies. We add OHN coffee enema blend to the coffee enema, 10-12 drops. The detox effect is excellent. I swear we feel our glutathione levels rising. Such an easy way to improve health.

Was this review helpful to you?