Return to Rounded 21-Cube Suppository Tray (Large Diameter)

Sort by:
:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Suppository Tray August 2, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Mike Brantley from Little Elm, TX United States
 
Easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large suppository tray July 5, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
Very easy to use and formed suppositories easy to insert with little discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for the making June 17, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
Instructions are very good, and the product works very well for making the coconut/Essential Oil suppositories. I would recommend this product to others facing health challenges with their prostate gland.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product December 15, 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
It is a bit intimidating at first due to the size but is actually easier than the small ones my wife uses. It holds more oil and is easier to insert than the small ones. I love this size and the therapeutic results. I use twice a day at the morning and night. I do use a pad to control leaks but not have had any to date. Do not be intimidated due to size. They are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Can't get them inserted July 30, 2014
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
from MN
 
Wish I could actually get these inserted.  They are way too large for me and will not go in.  Most of the coconut oil just melts off, leaking everywhere, and only can get a sliver inside my body.  Wish they were thinner.  I have had to insert suppositories before and never had an issue with the thinner, commercially prepared ones.  But these are just way too large.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I am deeply in love with the YL oils! July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase
Reviewer: Ray
 
I feel that the YL oils are very special and I can feel them working on me at very deep and refined levels. I sense that they offer energies/intelligences on a sliding scale based on what each individual is capable of receiving at any given time. Whenever I am in proximity to them, especially smelling them, I feel a powerful and yet subtle electric and very exhilarating feeling coursing through me. In less than three weeks I am deeply in love with them. I had heard of them before but it was your directions for making essential oil suppositories that really got me interested. The suppositories feel so good in my body. I am alternating with inserting the Melrose and Lime each night before bed and often I will put in a Raven suppository in the morning and go about the day. These oils are very very dear friends and allies. And the journey with them has just begun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 21 Cube Suppository Tray June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL United States
 
I find that when filling the tray with Coconut Oil it is easy to do with a Baby Dropper. This prevents over spill and an accurate fill. You can find these droppers in any pharmacy or baby department. It also saves on Coconut Oil by not over spilling. There is also a measurement line on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 No Problem with the Tray March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
I followed the directions from the video for making essential oil suppositories and the tray worked exactly as expected. The suppositories were well formed and easy to remove from the tray.

I want to share my experience with the suppositories so that others will know what to expect. I inserted one in the evening and went straight to bed. Every visit to the bathroom after resulted in oil leakage (which isn't great for the plumbing, so that's something to take into consideration). Also, I wore panty liners as a precautionary measure and everything was fine for three nights. After that, there was leakage overnight that was more than the panty liner could handle. After a shower and changing, there was more leakage that got past the new panty liner. Personally, I'm not sure if I'll continue with the suppositories.

If you do decide to try them, I'd recommend preparing some sort of protection for your clothing and your bedding.

*****

Kristina responds:

Thanks for your review. Fortunately, leaking can be controlled and NOT everyone leaks. I talk to hundreds of people who use the suppositories and most of them DO NOT leak. I leak when I use the suppositories. So, I now mostly use them during the day and I don't leak. When the colon starts to feel like it wants to empty, I sit on the toilet. Some days I can hold the suppository all day and other days it comes out within an hour or two. It helps, to avoid leaking, to insert the suppository after a bowel movement. I use the suppositories for optimizing healthy flora and boosting immunity. I rotate ImmuPower with the Flora Booster blend - one each week.

Was this review helpful to you?