Return to OHN Goat Milk Enema Soap - Frankincense and Myrrh

Sort by:
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big help December 13, 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
N.E. from MA United States
 
I've been using Super Salve, the goat milk soap, and have been taking candida oil drops internally as well, and it's helped me immensely. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best enema ever! July 9, 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
D.S. from WI United States
 
That soap is perfect for enemas. It is easy to work with, and makes wonderful soap suds. It also helped me to overcome my frequent urination from my prostate inflammation. I've been using colon cleansing for thirty years now, and I just celebrated my 89th birthday. I owe Kristina Amelong my life. And, to thinks she can keep developing powerful therapeutics that are affordable and effective. God bless you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best! March 31, 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
G J from San Francisco, CA United States
 
I appreciate the great quality of your enema products. I have been using your enema soap for years and I can't recommend it enough. Thank you for all you do to help people with their enema program. You guys are the best!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend this soap December 21, 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Rudolph V from Easton, PA United States
 
You guys have been very, very helpful. The enema soap makes all the difference to the effectiveness of my enemas. Whenever I call, you are kind and supportive. Please keep up the excellent work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Use for everything! September 21, 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
R.S. from Lake Havasu City, AZ United States
 
We use both the frankincense and myrrh and the chamomile and clary sage soap for our enemas, for bathing, for washing our hands. Buy this soap. It not only is great for the youthfulness of the skin, but it heals wounds, eliminates hemorrhoidal issues, and supports gut health.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buy Enema Equipment July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Janice R from Chesapeake, VA United States
 
Thank you so much for expediting my order -
it arrived just in time! ! !
Love you all :)


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Optimal Health Network Goat Milk Enema Soap June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL United States
 
This Frankincense and Myrrh enema soap is mild and soothing to the Colon. I used to use Castle Soap but it was harsh to my colon. My skin felt dry too. But since I discovered this wonderful soap it has been a blessing! It soothes the Colon and does a wonderful job at cleaning out the Colon. I highly recommend this product!I stock up on it when it is on sale. Watch the video for proper use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best soap for sensitive colons March 22, 2014
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
from Tampa, FL United States
 
I found that the Frankincense and Myrrh
goat milk soap is the only soap i can use with comfort and ease. Having a sensitive colon retaining for even a short period was difficult to impossible with other enema soaps. This one is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goat soap enema better than Castile soap enema January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
D. F. from Hatboro, PA United States
 
Thank you for being so kind. The goat soap enemas are working so much better than the Castile soap enemas did. Just thought you'd want to know. Glad I stocked up on it when the price was good. Thank you for all the work you do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fountain of Youth January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Michael from Reno, NV, United States
 
Having used numerous kinds of soap, and all the ads you see for soaps, I realized that most ads stretch the truth. After running into this fantastic soap six years ago, I can say this soap is the only body or enema soap that I use now. I am younger and healthier. Your products are the true fountain of youth!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items