Return to OHN Goat Milk Enema Soap - Frankincense and Myrrh

Sort by:
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goat milk enema soap November 21, 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Ozwald Gardner from Orem, UT United States
 
I was Amazed! I have inherited a chronicley weak bowel. I have suffered chronic pain and inflammation. But from the first use of your soap, the pain and inflammation was gone! My "morning chore" won't be so painful and uncomfortable. I don't dread the enemas any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 1, 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
The product is very good and I highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goat milk enema soap September 30, 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
Really works well, but must use small amount in enema water because if you use too much it is very irritating to ones colon. Don't need suds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feeling Great September 23, 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
from Pittsburgh, PA United States
 
Adding the soap to my enema solution has greatly improved my health and well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big help December 13, 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
N.E. from MA United States
 
I've been using Super Salve, the goat milk soap, and have been taking candida oil drops internally as well, and it's helped me immensely. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best enema ever! July 9, 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
D.S. from WI United States
 
That soap is perfect for enemas. It is easy to work with, and makes wonderful soap suds. It also helped me to overcome my frequent urination from my prostate inflammation. I've been using colon cleansing for thirty years now, and I just celebrated my 89th birthday. I owe Kristina Amelong my life. And, to thinks she can keep developing powerful therapeutics that are affordable and effective. God bless you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best! March 31, 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
G J from San Francisco, CA United States
 
I appreciate the great quality of your enema products. I have been using your enema soap for years and I can't recommend it enough. Thank you for all you do to help people with their enema program. You guys are the best!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend this soap December 21, 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Rudolph V from Easton, PA United States
 
You guys have been very, very helpful. The enema soap makes all the difference to the effectiveness of my enemas. Whenever I call, you are kind and supportive. Please keep up the excellent work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Use for everything! September 21, 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
R.S. from Lake Havasu City, AZ United States
 
We use both the frankincense and myrrh and the chamomile and clary sage soap for our enemas, for bathing, for washing our hands. Buy this soap. It not only is great for the youthfulness of the skin, but it heals wounds, eliminates hemorrhoidal issues, and supports gut health.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buy Enema Equipment July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Janice R from Chesapeake, VA United States
 
Thank you so much for expediting my order -
it arrived just in time! ! !
Love you all :)


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items