Return to Super Salve - Plastic Jar - 6 oz

Sort by:
:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 super salve May 29, 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
from Palm Coast , FL United States
 
Oh MY Goodness.... I LOVE this salve!  I have never even heard of an anal fissure before but lo and behold, I have one!  Seriously, the most excruciating pain I have ever felt!  Your salve.... I received it about a week ago and may I say what an amazing and healing salve this has been for me!   THANK YOU!   I will continue to order this for all kinds of wounds and bug bites, and anything else I may need a antibacterial/antifungal salve for!   EXCELLENT PRODUCT


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Makes a great lip salve! December 5, 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Donna from SALMON ARM, BC Canada
 
Just wanted to share that I find the Super Salve to also be the best lip salve. I tried about 4 different lip salves, some of which were completely all natural ingredients. My bottom lip just wouldn't stop peeling. I thought it might be because I actually had some bacteria multiplying on them. That's when I thought of the Super Salve. Worked wonderfully. First day of applying it to my lips. I'm sure it makes a great diaper salve as well. You have really great products! Thanks for sharing them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best lubricant on the market December 3, 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
James from Indianapolis, IN United States
 
I’ve been doing enemas since I was 12 years old. I am in my sixties now. Your company is the best. I haven’t had a cold since I can remember. I get colon therapy and I take regular enemas. People say just use anything for a lubricant like Vaseline but this Super Salve is the best lubricant on the market. Thank you, Kristina!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the Super Salve is really a big help March 22, 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Elizabeth from Chile
 
I developed a kind of diaper rash...anyway I am working on this and feeling better. I'm not 100% sure, but I'm going to continue observing it and so far I have noticed an improvement.  Very important:  the Super Salve is really a big help.

I'm going to keep ordering stuff from Optimal Health, as I find your products are great, varied, and reasonably priced.

Thank you very much too for the information you provide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Anal Fissure December 22, 2017
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
c. proffitt from adrian, MI United States
 
Don't waste your money on this.  Used it for 3 1/2 weeks with no positive results.  Plain old vaseline works so much better and helps heal the tear much faster, as well as a better lubricant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Nice texture, but weak as far as bacteria killer September 16, 2015
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Or Tal from Aventura, FL United States
 
It's makes your anal area smoother. but it's a very weak as far as anti fungal and anti inflammatory.

I used it for 4 weeks, and the situation is bad as always.

one thing good about it, it makes the anal skin smoother.
I actually don't use it anymore

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A really super salve February 8, 2015
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
Have started using Super Salve recently for enema nozzle and for colon tube. Am amazed how well it works. It makes inserting the colon tube so much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Salve Plastic Jar - 6 oz March 22, 2014
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
from Ponte Vedra, FL United States
 
I have been using this product for only over a little over a week now and I can feel the difference in the healing process. I have an anal fissure in the perineal area on the outside which itches and is very painful. I have tried creams, cryotherapy and to my frustration, none of them worked. But I have tried this wonderful product and it has made an immediate difference! I walk 40 minutes a day and when my butt rubs together on the fissure, it burns. So, I apply some Super Salve before I go out and it gives me immediate relief! I can actually make it back home without being in pain! I will be purchasing more of this. Also I use a long Colon tube and when inserting and pulling it out it rubs on the fissure irritating it. So, I apply Super Salve for every insertion and it relieves the pain. I was worried I would have to give up enemas because of using Colon tubes but now I don't have to worry about it.   I know I can continue on with the Super Salve. What a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Gerald Larkins from Kagoshima, Kagoshima Japan
 
There are not enough adjectives to describe this product!! It works as explained, a truly superior product, for not only lubrication!
Edit after using this product for more then a year I would like to restate my review.. It has many uses, my wife uses it as a after sunburn moisturizer, my daughter uses it to protect her hands, and I use it to calm itching outbreaks, it has a very pleasant smell,

Was this review helpful to you?