Return to Super Salve - Plastic Jar - 6 oz

Sort by:
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Salve July 5, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
Use them on anal skin tags and they are soothing and excellent in preventing irritation and discomfort . Very soothing on the skin tags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very calming May 16, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Michelle from Maryland
 
This is very soothing and calming. It's a must to apply for enema and after enema.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Miracle and healing cream March 15, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
from London, UK United Kingdom
 
I love using Super Salve – I has helped me healed an anal fissure. It’s consistency is unique and incredibly healing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Salve – Great Product February 3, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Robert from Maryland
 
I love this product more than KY. It is very smooth to use and not as slippery. The colon tube stays in place. KY is too slippery and the tube wants to back out when taking an enema series. Highly suggest this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best lubricant on the market January 20, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
James from Indianapolis, IN United States
 
I've been doing enemas since I was 12 years old. I am in my sixties now. Your company is the best. I haven't had a cold since I can remember. I get colon therapy and I take regular enemas. People say just use anything for a lubricant like Vaseline but this Super Salve is the best lubricant on the market. Thank you, Kristina!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Salve with multi purpose usage December 24, 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
This salve has helped me heal cuts, wounds, bug bites and itchy skin. It's also great for after-tattoo care. All of my friends and family love it as well. I stock up because I go through it quick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super salve December 13, 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
J. Scott F. from Texas
 
Made my butt feel 100% better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 super salve May 29, 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
from Palm Coast , FL United States
 
Oh MY Goodness.... I LOVE this salve!  I have never even heard of an anal fissure before but lo and behold, I have one!  Seriously, the most excruciating pain I have ever felt!  Your salve.... I received it about a week ago and may I say what an amazing and healing salve this has been for me!   THANK YOU!   I will continue to order this for all kinds of wounds and bug bites, and anything else I may need a antibacterial/antifungal salve for!   EXCELLENT PRODUCT


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Makes a great lip salve! December 5, 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Donna from SALMON ARM, BC Canada
 
Just wanted to share that I find the Super Salve to also be the best lip salve. I tried about 4 different lip salves, some of which were completely all natural ingredients. My bottom lip just wouldn't stop peeling. I thought it might be because I actually had some bacteria multiplying on them. That's when I thought of the Super Salve. Worked wonderfully. First day of applying it to my lips. I'm sure it makes a great diaper salve as well. You have really great products! Thanks for sharing them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the Super Salve is really a big help March 22, 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Elizabeth from Chile
 
I developed a kind of diaper rash...anyway I am working on this and feeling better. I'm not 100% sure, but I'm going to continue observing it and so far I have noticed an improvement.  Very important:  the Super Salve is really a big help.

I'm going to keep ordering stuff from Optimal Health, as I find your products are great, varied, and reasonably priced.

Thank you very much too for the information you provide.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items