Return to Super Salve - Metal Tin - 4 oz

Sort by:
:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love Super Salve July 25, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
I've used several natural creams over the years, but Super Salve is the best. It smells good, feels good and works so well. So glad to have discovered this through OHN.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Game changer!!! June 27, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
Absolutely the best salve for Lubricating your enima tubes.
This can be used for many other elements. I put half into a separate container for other uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the salve April 4, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer: Sarah
 
Super salve smells good and easy to use. Works like a charm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Salve has multiple uses March 21, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
I have used Super Salve in multiple ways. Currently, I use it to calm the burning and itching that comes from hemorrhoid flare-ups, and it has been effective. I also use it as a lubricant when I do my coffee enemas, and also works great on minor cuts and dry skin. I usually have a couple of containers around the house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best treatment I've had so far January 20, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
M.E. from MA United States
 
I've had persistent hemorrhoids and I find it really hard to fight. Applying Super Salve and doing the hemorrhoids essential oil suppositories help. I still often have flare-ups, often after a bowel movement or an enema, but I've just started this protocol and Super Salve with the essential oil keeps it under control until the next flare-up. It's been frustrating, but I am being persistent and keep doing the enemas (3-4 times a week) + applying Super Salve and inserting the hemorrhoids suppositories. I believe that this is the best treatment I've had so far and I hope to see better results soon. I've had it for so long that I figure it will take time for me to heal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hemorrhoidal Care January 6, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Rick from Seaside
 
This Super Salve has helped relieve much of my hemorrhoid pain caused from chafing. Stings a little after application but relief outweighs temporary sting. I recommend Super Salve

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anal Fissure Healing July 11, 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Joe from NV United States
 
You have an anal fissure? No more! Yes, they are one of the most painful experiences in life, but Kristina's protocols for anal fissure work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best enema salve April 16, 2015
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
JB from CO United States
 
I use Super Salve on my colon tube and on the butt plug. It is an amazing product that makes insertion of either one an easy task. So glad I switched to Super Salve.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Salve is aewsome!! August 1, 2014
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Danielle from Hawaii
 
I have had anal fissure for 2 years. At the beginning of July I started using the Super Salve and the anal fisher suppositories. It is now August and my Anal Fissure is GONE!!!! I have tried everything else. I was suppose to go in for surgery on the 7th of this month to close up the anal fissure. I am so grateful I found Optimal Health and these products.

Was this review helpful to you?