Return to Enema Series Supply Kit

Sort by:
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soothes my body November 24, 2023
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
First time user of the first two parts of the three part enema series. I have found that the soaps, Celtic salt and essential oils to be very beneficial in soothing my system. I often perform the first two enemas alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 Enemas all in one Kit June 28, 2023
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
I appreciate all the knowledge Optimal Health has shared about enemas. Although I am new at this. I have loved the 3 enema series. It works like a charm and following their easy instructions was a cinch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased with this product May 23, 2023
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Jack from Michigan
 
I've been using this kit for about a month now, and all is going well. Seeing some benefits, but healing and health returning takes time so we must be patient. Will add more down the line!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee Enema Series April 20, 2023
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
Your service is great and really the love the "Enema Series" for my coffee enema.

Have been using your company for a lot of years and really appreciate your great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colon Cleanse April 3, 2023
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Angela from Michigan
 
I have used this now off and on for a few months. I lost close to 10 lbs my first cleanse. I have not been successful of completing the whole process as of yet. But I'm sure over time I will.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee Enema October 18, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer: Kelley
 
The products really work well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enema Series Supply Kit August 23, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
from FL United States
 
I had done coffee enemas in the past. But my experience with the enema series kit took the experience to a higher level.
I'm so happy I bought the kit.
The milk goat soap has great smell and is very soft, I love it.
Thank you OHN for your products and education.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Healing July 1, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
I purchased these items together as components for the coffee enema series suggested on OHN website. I'm very pleased with the results. I've been struggling with IBS symptoms for a few years. I've been using this regimen for 2 weeks and already my gut is much happier and functioning more normally. I feel better overall and as an added bonus my dry scaly "lizard" skin feels moister (without slathering on heavy moisturizers), smoother and it's glow has returned. Wow! I'm really sold. In two weeks this internal cleansing has done what a couple of years worth of expensive liver supplements failed to accomplish. I would surely recommend you to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enema Series April 28, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Melinda from Texas
 
I am loving the benefits from the 3-step enema package I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 magnificent cleansing tools January 27, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
thank you optimal team for providing this medicine for everyone. i purchased the kit with soap, salt with essential oil, and coffee..
i am so relieved i've met this kit and use it once a week and each time i feel it working deeply and so good. also the silicone 5 quart wow what a gorgeous piece. the little detail book, all of it is just perfect : )
grateful for you..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items