Return to Enema Series Supply Kit

Sort by:
:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Healing July 1, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
I purchased these items together as components for the coffee enema series suggested on OHN website. I'm very pleased with the results. I've been struggling with IBS symptoms for a few years. I've been using this regimen for 2 weeks and already my gut is much happier and functioning more normally. I feel better overall and as an added bonus my dry scaly "lizard" skin feels moister (without slathering on heavy moisturizers), smoother and it's glow has returned. Wow! I'm really sold. In two weeks this internal cleansing has done what a couple of years worth of expensive liver supplements failed to accomplish. I would surely recommend you to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enema Series April 28, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Melinda from Texas
 
I am loving the benefits from the 3-step enema package I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 magnificent cleansing tools January 27, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
thank you optimal team for providing this medicine for everyone. i purchased the kit with soap, salt with essential oil, and coffee..
i am so relieved i've met this kit and use it once a week and each time i feel it working deeply and so good. also the silicone 5 quart wow what a gorgeous piece. the little detail book, all of it is just perfect : )
grateful for you..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FYI October 5, 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewer: Brett
 
I would say the site does a good job of displaying and accommodating to people who have health issues that western medicine cannot solve. The enema kits and the suppository trays and essential oils are a great way to try to help someone get better. I have several diseases that don't go away, hence they're diseases but i love trying various modalities to help and these modalities are right up my thought process when it comes to trying outside of the box treatments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far so good August 6, 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Peter from Cedar Park, TX United States
 
I'm still kind of new to this, and I've noticed that when I first started it, the whole process was pretty rough, both in the actual taking of the enema, as well as my innards feeling pretty roiled up in the 4-6 hours right afterward. But what I've noticed lately is that taking the enema series seems to be getting progressively easier, and after the most recent one, my insides felt pretty great for at least the two or three days after the series.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works better than a colonic! July 29, 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Sara B from Long Beach, CA United States
 
The goat milk soap with Frankincense and Myrrh is amazing! It smells great and somehow seems to dissolve the impacted matter in my colon like a colonic never did. I find adding the sea salt in both the soap and rinse enemas makes the whole process better. Gives me such peace of mind knowing I have a way to keep my colon clear that I can do at home!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product September 21, 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
R.S. from Lake Havasu City, AZ United States
 
My wife and I find our health to be much better after two years of taking the Enema Series. I take it twice a month, my wife weekly. Kristina and Optimal Health Network are always ready to help and guide. I won't buy my enema products anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Transformed My Life February 12, 2016
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
The 3 part enema series and using essential oils have certainly transformed my life. I use the oils in enemas, implants, suppositories, topically and as aroma therapy. Thank you for introducing me to high quality essential oils and for insisting on using the highest quality oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enema series dealing with cellulite January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
G. H. from fox river grove, IL
 
I am doing your 3 enema series everyday.  I have been doing just the coffee part for 3 years and what a difference the first 2 steps make.

I have always had an issue with cellulite even though I am slim and eat healthy.
When I did the 3 steps enema for a couple days I could actually feel the cellulite soften and is almost gone -in a very short time.
I guess I have been holding a lot of toxins disguised as what I thought was simply fat storage.
And my energy is amazing and my mind is clear.

Thanks for your knowledge , you are greatly appreciated!

Was this review helpful to you?