Return to Optimal Health Network Organic Enema Coffee - Ground - 1 lb

Sort by:
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product great value June 27, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
I have been using The Enema Coffee for over 5 years now and it always has predictable results. What makes it nice is that it's a well balanced product in terms of not being to acidic and upsetting my system but you still obtain the desired results Be It detoxing after vacation to Simply altering your mood for a period of time. It's also a great value in terms of what others are selling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enema Coffee June 23, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
I have tried several other enema coffees but this product is the best. I completely trust it is organically pure and enema specific. I have never had an issue with retaining the coffee enema after the previous 2 enemas in the series.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fresh Smelling Coffee June 17, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
Organic and so fresh smelling. Very pleased with the product for doing coffee enemas. I would re-order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Enema Coffee for Travel May 16, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Laura from Florida
 
Pre-ground coffee in lightweight size with resealable bag makes for easy and convenient travel enemas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great coffee April 25, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer: Shakeh
 
I have been doing coffee enema for several years.  I was using organic coffee thinking this is the right one.

Then I realized that organic is not enough, it also should be mold free.

Since using the Optimal Health coffee, I feel  much better stimulation of the vegal nerve and much better
outcome of the tests.

Thank you Optimal Health for your  right functioning  coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enemas Rule! February 28, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Colleen McCann from San Diego, CA United States
 
We love love love you and your products! Your 3 enema series is one of the best things I've ever done (and continue to do!) When I started doing this, it was like a huge chunk of depression was cleared from me. I refer you and your products to anyone who listens! Thank you for being you and doing what you do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality! February 28, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
I have tried several different brands of enema coffee and this is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee enema December 15, 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
pam from Ottawa, IL United States
 
The coffee they use for the enema series is very nice. The service they provide is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best coffee/price December 15, 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewer: Erica H
 
I love the enema coffee and it's price! Best around and the website in incredibly helpful as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good to the last drop December 15, 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewer:
Anonymous Customer
 
If you're in to self health, Detoxing and colon cleansing OHN coffee is a reliable performer. It's a great balance between light and Dark Coffees and because it's less acidic it's easier to tolerate. another benefit is that OHN is in the Holistic health business so if you have questions about it OHN has someone that can answer questions and make recommendations. It's also at a fair price point. I have born using OHN products for years with out an issue and if you're new to CE's OHN is a great resource to get correct information

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items